All this I was talking about before is mostly just... it's a bit disorienting when you open a document to converse with yourself, and the voices that come out are two different distinct voices...

I've always had multiple voices in my head, yes. They are my voices. But when you find yourself able to form two coherent identities within your head that are fighting one another... it starts to get a bit concerning

I'll write up a more thorough version of what all I'm experiencing in the near future


To be clear, I'm doing okay

If you don't really understand the things I'm talking about, that's okay. I am myself, but I am a split self, I am all that I am, but what I am is more than a singular sense of identity. We all are, just some of us are more aware of the gaps between our different selves than others

I'll figure it out