Content Warnings:

Contains references to gender dysphoria, dissassocation, and feeling fragmented

Howdy : Hi

Believe it or not, when one is a bit neurodivergent and has been dealing with constant stress, panic, and dissassocation regarding fundemental parts of their identity... it can create some splits within ones sense of identity

I'm doing alright : I'll be alright

I don't really care to get into this. Those that understand this will understand it, those that don't needn't


I feel this... compulsion to place this on here

I don't understand why


Vivian and Vi are both fine. Feel free to use either interchangeably. They're both me

I am Vi : I enjoy Vi

I enjoy Vivian : I am Vivian

they/them or ey/em, but she/her is nice : she/her, but also they/them and ey/em is nice


I'm... okay.

I genuinely am. My sense of identity is a bit shattered, but that's okay, so are plenty of other people's, regardless of what terminology they attach to it

Who doesn't have conflicting thoughts? Who doesn't have voices yelling different things in their head?

This must be normal

Right?

I promise my next post will be about me refinishing my table or something, this whole process of delving deeper into myself is exhausting, lol

Take the things I say here not as some grand meltdown before I descend into madness. These are abstractions. Are they real, yes, they represent the truth of how it is my mind functions. But they are nonetheless just structures for understanding my own mind. They are no more or less real than a donut one pictures in a dream

Hopefully saying this isn't necessary, but as I do have this website linked from my Discord... if you think any of this is "cringe", or you otherwise just feel antagonistic towards me for having these thoughts...

  1. I don't care
  2. Keep it to yourself like an adult
  3. I really... really don't care

This is not directed at anyone in particular, I just worry when posting things as personal as this that someone will come out of the woodwork to tell me I'm evil and wicked